11 thoughts on “Our Yellow House – PDF

  1. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I’ve waiting for this for ages. I just can’t get enough of this story and definitely vote for a sequel. Will you? Thanks again.

  2. it´s the best fuckin story ever!
    i´ve cried so hard, for so so so many times! i can´t remember one chapter without tears…
    thank you, really thx.

  3. Dear Cara,

    I just read “Our Yellow House” for the very first time. I cried and cried, but I loved this story so much! So much love and strength between this Edward and Bella. And what they all went through! And precious little EJ. Just shows how resilient children truly are.
    I don’t know why I didn’t read this before…..I thought I’d read most all of your stories. But, it was so worth it!

    Thanks, bb……this touched me so much!

    xoxoSus

Leave a Reply

